Advisors Specializing in the Medical Market

 Los Angeles

   

Paul Baboolal, CLU®, ChFC®
Wealth Management Advisor

515 S Flower St Fl 33
Los Angeles, CA 90071
T:  213-243-7073
E:  
paul.baboolal@nm.com
W: www.paulbaboolal.com

CA License: #0B03803


Juan Sebastian Baron, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®

Managing Director

11111 Santa Monica Blvd, Ste 300
Los Angeles, CA 90025
T:  310-903-5055
E: 
juan.baron@nm.com
W: www.juan-baron.com

CA License: #0E81232

 
Chantel Le Bonneau, CFP®, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor

515 S Flower St Fl 33
Los Angeles, CA 90071
T:  213-243-7059
E:  
chantel.bonneau@nm.com
W: www.chantel-bonneau.com

CA License: #0H07186

 
James Yoo Suk Choi

Financial Advisor

515 S Flower St Fl 33
Los Angeles, CA 90071
T:  818-571-0102
E:  
james.choi@nm.com
W: www.james-choi.com

CA License: #0H82220

 
David M Clausen, CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor

515 S Flower St Fl 33
Los Angeles, CA 90071
T:  213-243-7156
E: 
david.clausen@nm.com
W: www.david-clausen.com

CA License: #0B98436

 Orange County

 
Kevin Du Pree, CLU®                                       

Wealth Management Advisor

18191 Von Karman Ave, Ste 100
Irvine, CA 92612
T:  949-622-7204
E:  kevin.dupree@nm.com
W: www.kevindupree.com

CA License: #0A96987

 

Scott A Gajda
Wealth Management Advisor

18191 Von Karman Ave, Ste 100
Irvine, CA 92612
T:  949-622-7208
E:  scott.gajda@nm.com
W: www.scottgajda.com

CA License: #0B99276

 
Michael Conrad Jacob, ChFC®             

Wealth Management Advisor

18191 Von Karman Ave, Ste 100
Irvine, CA 92612
T:  949-622-7253
E:  mike.jacob@nm.com
W: www.mikejacob.com

CA License: #0D10781

 
Brian Gregory Rados

Financial Advisor

18191 Von Karman Ave, Ste 100
Irvine, CA 92612
T:  949-622-7265
E:  brian.rados@nm.com
W: www.brianrados.com

CA License: #0H57739

 Bay Area

 
John Luis Alcantara

Wealth Management Advisor

3883 Howard Hughes Pkwy, Ste 600
Las Vegas, NV 89169

T:  702-734-4459
E:  
john.alcantara@nm.com
W: www.john-alcantara.com

CA License: #0G97087