Board of Directors

CMA Foundation Board of Directors

James T. Hay, MD, Chair
North Coast Family Medical Group

Francis J. Crosson, MD, Vice-Chair
Senior Fellow
The Kaiser Permanente Institute for Health Policy

Diana Ramos, MD, MPH, Secretary-Treasurer
Medical Director
Reproductive Health Programs
Los Angeles County 
Public Health Department

Paul B. Carroll
Devil's Advocate Group

Dustin Corcoran, MBA
Chief Executive Officer
California Medical Association

Lauren DeDecker
Medical Student
UC Irvine

Adam Dougherty, MD, MPH
‎Resident Physician
UC Davis Medical Center

Dev GnanaDev, MD
Arrowhead Regional Medical Center

Jay Hansen
Interim CEO
California Medical Association Foundation

David Holley, MD, 
Radiation Oncologist Community Hospital 
of the Monterey Peninsula

Margaret Juarez, MD
Chair, Network of Ethnic Physician Organizations
San Gabriel Women's Health

Dexter Louie, MD, JD, MPA
Associate Medical Director
Chinese Community Health Plan

Nick Macchione
Agency Director & Deputy Chief Administrative Officer
Health & Human Services Agency
County of San Diego, California 

James Peterson
Chief Executive Officer 
Orange County Medical Association 

Kyle Smith
Medical Student 
University of California, Irvine 

Scott C. Syphax
President and CEO
Nehemiah Corporation of America

Robert E. Wailes, MD
Medical Director
Pacific Pain Medicine Consultants 

2230 L Street          Sacramento, CA 95816          Phone: 916.779.6620          Fax:  916.721.2450
   CMA Foundation is a 501(C)3 organization and a subsidiary of the California Medical Association.